Media Contacts

Idaho Ski Areas Association
Administration, Marketing & Sponsorships

Vision Marketing
Tom Stebbins
PO Box 85
Newman Lake WA, 99025
P: 509-621-0125
Email: tom@vision-marketing.net

Ski Idaho Public Relations

Stevens - Williams

Tim Williams
(206) 898-4355
 
John Stevens
(206) 683-0444
Bald Mountain

Chris St Germaine  
PO Box 49
Pierce ID, 83546-0049
P: 208 827-0845 
Email: chrisstg@frontier.com

Bogus Basin

Drew Lorona
2600 Bogus Basin Road
Boise ID, 83702
P: 208-332-5144
Email: drew@bogusbasin.org

Brundage Mountain

April Russell
PO Box 1062
McCall ID, 83638
P: 208-634-4151 x120
Email: april@brundage.com

Cottonwood Butte

Loretta Riener
PO Box 162
Cottonwood ID, 83522
P: 208-962-3624
Email: loretta@mtida.net

Grand Targhee

Ken Rider
3300 East Ski Hill Rd.
Alta ID, 83414
P: 307-353-2300 x1312
Email: krider@grandtarghee.com

Kelly Canyon

Cherie Stoddard
PO Box 367
Ririe ID, 83443
P: 208-523-0862
Email: cheriestoddard@yahoo.com

Little Ski Hill

Colby Nielsen
PO Box 442
McCall ID, 83638
P: 208-634-5691
Email: colby@littleskihill.org

Lookout Pass

Christopher Barrett
I 90 Exit 0
Wallace ID, 83873
P: 208-744-1301
Email: billj@skilookout.com

Lost Trail

Judy Grasser
5857 Hwy 93 S #7
Conner ID, 59827
P: 406-821-3742
Email: Judy@losttrail.com

Magic Mountain

Gary Miller
319 Orchard Dr
Twin Falls ID, 83301
P: 208-736-7669
Email: millerg@cableone.net

Pebble Creek

Mary Reichman
2240 East Green Canyon Rd.
Inkom ID, 83245
P: 208-775-4452
Email: mary@pebblecreekskiarea.com

Pomerelle Mountain Resort

Gretchen Anderson
PO Box 158
Albion ID, 83311
P: 208-673-5599
Email: grety@spro.net

Schweitzer

Sean Briggs
10000 Schweitzer Mountain Road
Sandpoint ID, 83864-9235
P: 208-263-9555 x2210
Email: sbriggs@schweitzer.com

Silver Mountain

Neal Scholey
610 Bunker Avenue
Kellogg ID, 83837-2200
P: 208-783-1509
Email: Neals@silvermt.com

Snowhaven

Scott Wasem
225 W. North
Grangeville ID, 83530
P: 208-983-3866
Email: swasem@wildblue.net

Soldier Mountain

Lacey Heward
PO Box 510
Fairfield ID, 53327
P: 208-764-2526
Email: lacey@soldiermountain.com

Sun Valley

Jack Sibbach
#1 Sun Valley Road
Sun Valley ID, 83353
P: 208-622-2183
Email: jsibbach@sunvalley.com

Tamarack Resort

Wolfe Ashcraft
Resort Marketing Director
Tamarack Municpal Association
PMB 3009
Tamarack ID, 83615
P: 208-325-1022
Email: washcraft@tmaidaho.com



 


Spokane Web Design by Zipline Interactive

© Copyright 2014 Ski Idaho. All Rights Reserved.